Mika - Elle me dit

(Mikas nya singel är på franska. Och den är bra, jag kan inte sluta lyssna på den, man blir glad! Förstår inte franska men här är en ganska korrekt översättning....hoppas jag)

She tells me "make a happy song, not a depressing one, a song that everybody loves".
She tells me "you'll be a billionaire. You'll have something to be proud of. Don't end up like your father".
She tells me, "don't lock yourself up in your room. Come on, do something! Tell me what your problem is".
She tells me "what's up with you, you look uncomfortable, Are you on drugs (you're high) or happy? You'll end up like your brother".

She tells me, "it's your life. Do what you want, whatever. One day you'll understand and then you'll blame yourself/feel bad about it".
She tells me "you're so lame, get out of your bubble. You're doing whatever you fancy, it looks like you enjoy it".

"Why are you wasting your life? Dance dance, she tells me to dance."

She tells me "do like other boys and kick a ball. You'll become famous"
She tells me "what are you doing on the internet? There's something wrong in your head. Look at all the time you're wasting".
"Why are you complaining all the time? You look like an 8 year old. You're not going to please anybody that way".
She tells me "one day I won't be there anymore" and it's when she tells me this that she's telling me something I like to hear.

"Why are you wasting your life? Dance dance, she tells me to dance."

She tells me, "you don't have white hair yet but you're almost 30, you should wake up now".
She tells me, "you're still a child, you'll never grow up and I'm already old".
She tells me," look at your friends and what they're doing with their lives. It's really depressing"
She tells me, "one day you'll kill me" and when she tells me this she's telling me something I like to hear.

"Why are you wasting your life? Dance dance, she tells me to dance."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0