Love never felt so good.

 
Jag slutade ett, gick i ösregn till stan, köpte världens finaste pyjamas och nya mysshorts (bilden). Nu har jag tråkigt
och ska alltså därför svara på dessa frågor jag hittade på tumblr, enjoy!
 
 
Who was the last person you held hands with?
I guess it was Oscar.
Are you outgoing or shy?
People see me as shy, and I am, but not as much as I was before.
Who are you looking forward to seeing?
At this right moment I am talking to Hanna from my aupair time last year and she is gonna come to Oxford this summer, so my answer is Hanna!
Are you easy to get along with?
I am very easy to get along with...
What kind of people are you attracted to?
People with a good heart and good taste in music. And people with brown eyes.
Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?
HAHA. Yes and no, it depends on with who I am talking to...
Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with?
A deep conversation?`Sofia most likely...
What does the most recent text that you sent say?
We love you too but we are lots of people coming mwaaaah (dont even ask...)
What are your 5 favorite songs right now?
Stupid Love - Jason Derulo
Humans - Christina Perri
Stay High - Tove Lo
I Just Died In Your Arms - Bastille
Nobody To Love - Sigma
Do you like it when people play with your hair?
I really do yes.
Do you believe in luck and miracles?
More than anything.
Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
I would love to and probably will...mhihi.
Do you still talk to your first crush?
No.
Do you like bubble baths?
I prefer showers, but I do like bubbles, so I like bubble showers?
What are you bad habits?
Cracking my fingers I suppose.
Where would you like to travel?
Hihihi, where to start? I would love to go to South Africa and north of America. Would love to go to California again and Hawaii.
Do you have trust issues?
I usually pretend that I trust people, but I dont. So I guess. People can change so quick....
Favorite part of your daily routine?
Hmm..to cuddle up in the sofa next to Oscar.
What part of your body are you most uncomfortable with?
Shoulders and the breasts.
What do you do when you wake up?
Open my eyes, duuh!? Looking at my phone.
Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker?
Pretty happy as it is now...
Who are you most comfortable around?
My family.
Do you ever want to get married?
I think so.
Which celebrities would you have a threesome with?
Haha. Zac Efron and Emma Watson...
Describe your dream girl/guy?
Musician, chef and friendly.
What are your favorite stores to shop in?
River Island, New Look and H&M.
If your being extremely quiet what does it mean?
Eiether I'm pissed of, sad/tired or just thinking.
Do you smile at strangers?
Yes!
Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean?
Why would I want to go to the bottom of the ocean?!
What makes you get out of bed in the morning?
Life in general. Food as well.
Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about?
Yep.
What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore?
Grey.
Ever wished you were someone else?
Too often.
One thing you wish you could change about yourself?
My height.
Favourite colour?
Dark red.
Favourite food?
Sushi and tacos.
Last thing you ate?
Noodles.
First thing you ate this morning?
A pear.
Are you hungry right now?
I am usually hungry.
Facebook or Twitter?
Twitter.
Twitter or Tumblr?
Tumblr.
Craving something? What?
Dads food.
What colour are your towels?
Ocean Blue.
How many pillows do you sleep with?
1.
Favourite animal?
Tiger.
What colour is your underwear?
Black.
Chocolate or Vanilla?
Always chocolate.
Favourite tv show?
Hawaii 5-0 atm.
Favourite movie?
The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.
Favourite character from Finding Nemo?
Dory.
Last movie you watched?
The Edge of Tomorrow.
Favourite actress?
Emma Watson.
Favourite actor?
Zac Efron
Who was the last person you cried in front of?
Sofia.
What was your childhood nickname?
Sabbe (ew)
Are you listening to music right now?
Indeed I am.
Favourite book?
The Harry Potter books.
Are you mean?
I think I am the one of the nicest persons you'll ever meet.
Are you currently bored?
YES.
What makes you happy?
Food, music, friends and love.
Do you sleep with your doors open or closed?
Closed so I can hear when the murderer comes in....
Favourite month?
July and December.
Tea or Coffee?
Tea <3
Mars or Snickers?
Snickers <3
What’s your favourite quote?
“The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence.” ~ Charles Bukowski.
Get the closest book next to you, open it to page 42, what’s the first line on that page?
bolsa de la compra shopping bag

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0